skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

naturalk

45, Female, Divorced, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
20 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Live, Love and Learn. But it's more fun doing it with someone.

About me - description

Life is full of possibilities and opportunities. I'm looking for someone to share the experience with.

Family and friends are extremely important to me and I enjoy spending time entertaining, and being entertained by them.
I enjoy traveling, walking, music, scuba diving, going to the beach and movies, exploring and trying new adventures.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 51 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

A gentleman.

My interests

Music
I love music. If I'm not listening to it I'm trying to play it. I listen to pretty much everything and anything depending on my company and my mood.
Reading
I enjoy reading.
Movies & TV
I enjoy movies especially action/adventure.
Other Interests
Walking, camping, scuba diving, spending time with friends doing various random activities, making the most of every minute.