skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

NAMASTE65

52, Female, Separated, Alice Springs, NT

Last online:
27 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I LIKE TO BE POSITIVE AND FIND THE BEST IN PEOPLE AND LIFE.

Description

Hi, I am a very young at heart separated Mum. My two most important things in my life are my children and to live every moment to the fullest. I do so through meditation, yoga, creative living and community services.

I have an inner confidence and see myself navigate through all waters of life. I am happy being myself,

What do I want from a male: FRIENDSHIP, care for each other and have fun and companionship, inspiring each other to become the best person we can be.

I am also very caring to everyone in my life. I bring positivism to all those who are connected to me, who take the time to befriend me.

What I have to offer: a quality person who is fun, funny, caring, loving and respect you as you are.

NAMASTE

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 52 years old 44 - 66 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Alice Springs, NT Within 500km
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Chinese
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a mutually loving, positive and enjoyable friendship. I would appreciate someone who is equally independent, caring, fun and passionate about LIFE.

My interests

Music
I like the 80s greats. Also spiritual voices of Deva Premal, Snatum Kaurn Jai jageeshi. World Music n good popular music.
Reading
Biographies especially inspiring ones, Isabelle Allende, human interest especially pertaining to social justice; haven't had much time to read between being mum and work and inner growth.
Movies & TV
Clive Owen, Eric Bana, James Bond, award winning documentary, inspiring movies and ones that are thought provoking, quality foreign movies. I am also happy to watch shows outside my interests if I have someone to cuddle up to.
Sport
Meditation, gym group classes, AFL
Other Interests
Dance to most music- hip hop, salsa, Abba, etc, etc. Try new recipes. Being in a harmonius relationship. Creative Art and Dancing

Contact NAMASTE65

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me