skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

peaches85

32, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Last online:
21 Sep '17

Headline

“I aim to misbehave.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm honest, loyal, easygoing, cheeky, playful, and empathetic. Happy-go-lucky and optimistic, yet a deep thinking introverted extrovert. Really interested in personal development and growth. Always keen for an adventure, especially if it involves travel.

I'm from Sydney originally, I moved to Canberra after five years in Melbourne - so I love coffee and cold weather! I'm also a bandit for a good cocktail bar. I LOVE dogs - I'm that person who greets a pup before its human. Pretty sure the happiest day of my life will be the day I adopt a dog.

I tend to laugh at really inappropriate times. I love going out to dinner with friends but I also enjoy time alone (I think it's from being an only child.) I'm definitely not one of those always 'on' types - I need time to recharge. I also love travelling alone.

I love to learn new things and I frequently develop weird little interests. Like dams. And Hemingway. And Rubik's cubes. And aviation. Basically, I'm fascinated by life. I've just started learning Spanish!

I've finally grown out of caring about what people think of me. It's nice.

At a glance

Summary

peaches85's

Details

peaches85's

Ideal Partner

Age 32 years old 32 - 42 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Confident and secure, but not arrogant. Loyal, honest, kind, emotionally intelligent, educated, and a bit of a softie. Someone I can be smart but also stupid with. Someone who loves to travel and have random adventures, who challenges himself. And someone who's kind to the waitstaff.

My interests

Music
I like a bit of everything, but I love rock n' roll. Bruce Springsteen (god I love that man...) Ryan Adams, Queen, Pearl Jam, Rage Against the Machine, Faith No More. Love hip hop too, mainly old school. I can sing a little, but my nails are too long for my guitar or my viola!
Reading
I'm a voracious reader and I read every day. This takes some work, but it's worth the effort! The Sun Also Rises is a favourite. I also enjoy non-fiction, especially anything on personal development, but I draw the line at the really wanky stuff.
Movies & TV
My favourite movie is Wayne's World. I'll admit that I know it off by heart, and I can hold entire conversations in Wayne's World quotes. Don't judge. Always keen on Marvel movies and the like. I don't watch much TV, but my favourite shows to marathon are Mad Men, Firefly, and House of Cards.
Sport
I keep active with pilates, swing dancing, and bodyweight workouts (think handstands and pushups!) I don't watch much sport anymore, but when I do, it'll be footy or cricket. Next on my list to try is rock climbing, and maybe krav maga!
Other Interests
All things medical, 30s-60s vintage cars and clothes, literature, feminism, ethics, politics (thanks Canberra), swing dancing, tap dancing, travelling, planning future travels, philosophical debates with people who are way smarter than me, general science and literary nerdery.

Contact peaches85

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me