skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 32 years old 27 - 36 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Religion Atheist Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is loyal, compassionate, a good conversationalist, great sense of humour, and puts others first.

My interests

Radiohead, Alt-J, Gotye, Jeff Buckley, Emma Louise, Airling, Flume, Vallis Alps, Vera Blue, Glass Animals, Lanks, Ngaiire, SAFIA, Daft Punk, Yeo, Tegan & Sara, AURORA
Movies & TV
The Truman Show, Back to the Future, Babel, Wedding Crashers
Tennis, football, netball

Contact claree

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me