skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


32, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
22 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I will be Frank with you.


No tattoos, i don't understand why people want them.
I enjoy sports and exercising.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 32 years old 22 - 38 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race, Other, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Private Very Private, Private, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Auburn, Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Non-drinker

My interests

Psychology, Electronics, Maths, Computers.
Movies & TV
Peep Show, IT Crowd
Hockey, Cycling, Rollerblading.
Other Interests
Theme Parks.

Contact Theoneofmany85

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me