skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Snowfun77

39, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Winter or summer ?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Brisbane has been home again for a year now and I feel like I am settling back into things nicely after a few years away.

I travel a lot for work, but when not doing that I enjoy snowboarding, mountain biking, hitting the beach or chilling with a beer and catching up with friends having a bbq or cooking a nice meal.

At a glance

Summary

Snowfun77's

Details

Snowfun77's

Ideal Partner

Age 39 years old 30 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Is undecided, Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
Often and varied... live when ever possible.
Reading
Very intermittent reading habits... sometimes I go months without reading anything... sometimes I read a book every few days. All depends on mood and location. George Martin could hurry up and finish his next book and I wouldnt mind though !
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones (like everyone else it seems...), Archer, Family Guy and the like. Anything but reality tv....
Sport
Watching or playing ? Depends on the season and weather. I just got a new mountain bike so I am enjoying hitting the trails on that right now.
Other Interests
Snowboarding, cycling, running, traveling.

Contact Snowfun77

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me