skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MissK85

32, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Headline

“Sassy & Sweet”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hey!
I'm generally a happy person, affectionate, funny (well people laugh, whether it's at me or with me who knows :). I am very into my culture and have old fashioned/traditional values.

I love to have a laugh but that being said when it comes to being serious there is no BS with me, I mean what I say. I am an open book, ask me anything. I certainly won't shy away from asking questions.

I'm allergic to dogs, so sorry but I don't want one around.

My Orthodox Christian faith is a way of life for me so a potential partner must have similar if not the same belief as I make most of my life decisions based on this.

Ideally looking to settle down, but of course everything happens at the right time with the right person. Therefore, respectfully I am not looking for friends/pen pals.

Thanks and good luck!!

At a glance

Summary

MissK85's

Details

MissK85's

Ideal Partner

Age 32 years old 34 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 100km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Greek
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type A bit overweight Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Wants children
Have pets No No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Agnostic, Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing Right wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Must live in/near-ish to Melb & be an Aust. citizen. 34-44 y.o. No emotional baggage. Kids are fine. Non-smoker. Must be able to communicate, compromise & be consistent. Someone who actually wants to get off here and give it a go.

Contact MissK85

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me