skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

KristyLee86

30, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
01 Jul '17

Headline

“Sun, sand & the beach!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Easy going, fun loving, bubbly, adventurous, just moved back to Perth and am new to this dating thing...

My favourite knowledgeable fact is that a ducks quack doesn't echo- ( Knowledgeable fact update- apparently a ducks quack DOES in fact echo #facepalm#)

I always see the sunny side to life and enjoy the simple things that life has to give!!

The beach is the place to be rain, hail or shine ¿¿

At a glance

Summary

KristyLee86's

Details

KristyLee86's

Ideal Partner

Age 30 years old 28 - 38 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
10 years
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Is undecided, Is fine if I have children, Is happy to talk about it, Wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A genuine person who can make me laugh & smile! Someone adventurous!

My interests

Music
Anything with a decent beat!

Contact KristyLee86

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me