skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Happy Valentines Day !


Apparently i'm "wonderful, warm hearted, funny and caring" but i'll let you be the judge.
I'd also add tall, fit, kind, loyal, hard working, positive, independent, active, family oriented, & genuine into the mix.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 29 - 43 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 250km
Relationship status Single Single
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Accounting
Job role Professional
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Class, caring, family oriented, kind, genuine, active, positive

My interests

Dropkick Murphys, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Metallica, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Blink 182
Movies & TV
Patriots Day, Fast and Furious, Forrest Gump, Rambo, Back to the Future, Field of Dreams, Moneyball
Baseball, Hockey, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Contact Feno58

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me