skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ally1980

37, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Last online:
18 Jul '17

Headline

“I trust mr right will find me .”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I have a good sense of humour . am passionate about world issues human rights . I believe in you treat people how you want to be treated . I love being a mum my kids are amazing they are my reason for being. I'm average height and built like a viking women that's sounds good am descended from them so am fair . I'm pretty . nothing stops me am a strong willed person with no fear except cockroaches lol.love water swimming , fishing ,old and new cars , bikes . love animals . horse racing getting dressed up for the races just as well could go to a mud run the next day and get all dirty and wouldn't care . i love people and charity work . plus politics is important to me aswell .

At a glance

Summary

Ally1980's

Details

Ally1980's

Ideal Partner

Age 37 years old 33 - 44 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Age range
5 years - 12 years
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone honest, reliable ,smart loves boats prefer if they own one and loves fishing camping . is non judgmental. someone who loves life and people is not racist . someone who wouldn't mind 3 very willing children who need a good teacher who given the chance would do anything and have fun .

My interests

Music
love all music and singing . blues ,jazz ,Metallica my fave song is nothing else matters . love a good beat and electric guitar's
Reading
love books and reading but just reading mainly kids books for the moment .
Movies & TV
love action movies martial arts comedy fave movies red 1 and 2 date night and the heat can't decide. also love watching fishing shows . stand up comedy on Saturday on ABC .
Sport
love most sports but have had corrective surgery to both legs so watching mostly I'd like someone who can help me teach my children that the human body can do amazing thing's.
Other Interests
I am an honest person someone who sticks up for the underdog. my family is the most important thing to me and having an amazing partner to help mold and teach them the greatest things . someone who isn't scared about commitment and working together ,sharing . I'm a very affectionate person .

Contact Ally1980

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me