skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Your value doesn't decrease based on someone's inability to see your worth. :)xxx

Description

I am a sensitive soul who is genuine and honest. I have integrity and am down to earth. I am a little bit shy when I first meet people but I will warm up given the time and opportunity. I enjoy traveling and would love to see more of the world and would love a companion to travel with. I am independent and self reliant but missing that special someone to share my life with. Hopefully he is out there somewhere. I also believe that opposites attract. As long as you both have similar values regarding family and money etc, differences are a good thing. Who wants to date someone exactly like themselves. That would be boring. I want to learn and experience new things.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 41 years old 35 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Regularly
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Red
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Other
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a long term relationship. Someone who has integrity, a kind heart and is true to their word. Obviously there has to be attraction and a connection.

My interests

Music
Mostly like commercial dance and pop music. Love Sia, Beyonce, Pink and Jason Derulo. Really anything uplifting that makes me move.
Reading
I always have a book on the go. I like biographies as they open the mind to other people's life experiences. Also like fiction novels for escapism and a good psychological thriller too.
Movies & TV
I have to admit I have a secret indulgence for tacky reality shows but also love a good comedy or drama. Some of my favorite movies are ones adapted from Nicholas Sparks books eg The notebook, the lucky one, safe haven etc Also like true stories, action and drama. eg Snitch, Gran Torino, Pain & gain
Sport
Not particularly a sports fan but willing to learn new things. I do go to the gym regularly and enjoy long walks with my dog.
Other Interests
I enjoy spending time with family and friends.I love eating out at restaurants and going to the movies as well as quiet nights in watching Dvds. Weekends away, wineries & Sunday markets. I also have an interest in reiki, yoga and meditation. The simple things in life are important to me. :

Contact redhead76

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me