skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Molly35

38, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
09 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

what if

Description

I'm a happy and positive person. I love travel, when I have time. I love reading, going out with friends or just going to the movies. I am also pretty passionate about animal welfare and have two cats myself.

I have a great family and they mean a world to me.

I am a biologist and am very fortunate to have a job that I love.

Just giving his online dating thing a try.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 38 years old 33 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Ukrainian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
19 years
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

My interests

Music
a little bit of everything, but for the most part not a big fan of pop
Reading
I love to read. I can read anything from science fiction to classics and history books. But Steven King has a special place in my heart
Movies & TV
Breaking bad, Sons of anarchy, frasier, friends, scrubs, big bang, game of thrones
Sport
yoga and pilates; love watching tennis, I only I wish I could play it as well

Contact Molly35

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me