skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mles

38, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
08 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Description

I enjoy filling these out as much as anyone else :) here goes....usually cheerful, completely unco and often can't find things right in front of my nose :p. I love learning how to do new things and I don't think anything is impossible to learn if you really try. Driven when I'm passionate. Talkative but enjoy listening. I'm outgoing but it takes me a while to really get to know someone once I do I'm fiercely loyal. can be abit blunt at times mainly becasue I want to get to the essence of the conversation. We only have one life and I want mine to count - I don't believe my value is in my intelligence, or how much money I make, what I do or don't look like or possessions I have, or how well I hide my faults, or in making fewer mistakes, or in doing everything perfectly (because I won't!) at the end of the day how I love people and the kindness I have the chance to share is the only mark I want to make. I'm not looking for temporary connections :). blessed with wonderful friends who have taught me value of good character I am looking for the same in my future best friend :). Enjoy the ride people, as one very smart little girl once told me, and treat the people you meet on the way with kindness.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 38 years old 38 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Maori, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican, Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

fiercely loyal, not a player, Kind and spunky attitude :), funny if at all possible! :) spark of course ;) intelligent, has his own hobbies and wants to share life and all it's adventures! believes in God

My interests

Sport
ha ha that's funny ¿¿I'll try most things but I'm unco!

Contact Mles

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me