skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LizE

32, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

We no longer have to wait around to attend a ball at a rich man's mansion then do line dance with awkward stares to find a potential suitor---so signing up here to find that special someone to explore life together with isn't that bad.

I've recently relocated interstate to start a new job in Melbourne. I am an entomologist and have fulfilling work weekdays with quiet nights, and weekend out exploring or working on little projects. I enjoy bushwalking for the fresh air and birds song and the tranquility, the weekend brunch, and a perpetual learning of various things. I command three languages, and at an introductory level to another two. I travel once or twice per year locally or overseas to visit family and friends, and would love to visit more countries. I routinely workout to keep fit and stay mentally sharp. I'm pretty independent and comfortable on my own, but would really love to meet someone with passion for life to share mine with and to support each other through life's journey.

First we lock eyes, then we connect deeper, by talking.
You don't have to be chatty, but I appreciate a mature, confident man, who is open to insightful conversation and is comfortable with occasional silence. We don't have to share every single interests together, but there should be mutual respect and admiration. I value greatly someone who is genuine, open to communication, loving, and doesn't hesitate to involve me in his life and make plans, as I would him in mine. If a healthy lifestyle is essential to you (e.g. eating well, working out/do sports) I'd probably have a big crush on you. On a daily basis, I would just enjoy spending time together for a meal, cuddles, and various common but beautiful things in life.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 32 years old 32 - 37 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Average Social, Very Private, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone genuinely looking for a partner in life; loyal, respectful, honest, and caring (a little romantic won't hurt); has growth mindset and passionate about life; enjoy travelling and experiencing different culture; cares about eating well and be healthy. 

My interests

Music
I use music for gym, ambiance, and to mediate mood. I don't usually keep up with the latest trend or artists. Calvin Harris, Sia, Vivaldi, Eartha Kitt, Vera Lynn... are all good.
Reading
When I'm not reading science news or watching ted talks, I like browsing picture books, e.g. by ShaunTan. Occasionally some light reading, such as: the 100 year old man who climbed out the window and disappeared
Movies & TV
I can easily skip TV from my daily life, but I have enjoyed Netflix shows like documentaries, David Attenborough, Vikings, Outlander, Arrow, House, etc. a diverse range. Also love the Big Bang Theory. I do not like high school drama and horrors.
Sport
I go to gym and usually attend body combat, attack, pump, yoga as a weekly routine.
Other Interests
Bush walking, traveling, road trips; drawing; building/growing things; outdoor, seaside, animals; multilingualism.

Contact LizE

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me