skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

EMFWC2R

37, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Now, you know where I am : ) Say to me the first hello!

Description

Living in Melbourne away from family and friends has been challenging and hard but I always talk to myself it's worthy adventure. Over the years I grew up as a stronger and independent person and more accepting what is around me whether it thunderstorms me or sun-kisses me. I am bit shy at first but enjoy joking and playing around once feel more comfortable and easy. I am honest and royal to people I care and I am now looking for someone to share thunderstorms and beautiful sun-kissed days...it wont be a matter while two people are together, agree? Better together : )

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 31 - 38 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background Asian
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Honest, trustworthy,positive and confident...but mostly someone makes me smile : ) You are welcome to be my winkle developer : )

My interests

Music
songs for the beach/songs for a walk/songs for happy hours/songs for sad moments/songs for a shower/songs for humming/songs for actual singing loud...all depends : )
Reading
Mainly essays-culture/history/arts/religions/ and page turner novels sometimes for easy and relaxed hours
Movies & TV
Classical movies/family movies and movies with stories of different cultures/background and history and also its natural beauty
Sport
Bush walk for a weekend away from the city whenever possible and yoga. Maybe you invite me doing more sportive!
Other Interests
Culture, traveling, writing, history, paintings and people

Contact EMFWC2R

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me