skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

stellabella2121

34, Female, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
19 Sep '17

Headline

“Looking for something genuine...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a friendly, outgoing adventurous woman with a youthful spirit. I am fairly well traveled having not long come back from an epic 6 week tour of europe, but also have a desire to expand the list of places I've visited around the world and share some experiences with that special someone.

Friends and family are very important to me, and I have very strong family values. I'm very loyal and affectionate (without being clingy) and very down to earth. I love deeply and like to make those around me feel valued.

I enjoy socialising, music, theatre, movies... the list could go on... haha. I enjoy live sports, names Rugby (GO FORCE!), AFL (GO TIGES!) and don't mind a bit of 20/20 big bash league.

I can be pretty adventurous so I do like to try new things and often will give anything a go, I like to challenge myself haha. I'm really keen to go abseiling sometime. I checked skydiving off my bucket list last year, such an amazing experience! I'd like to meet someone active and keen to share in adventures, a lover and a best friend.

ALSO PLEASSSSE Do not send a kiss back asking for a message if you're just not going to reply. That's really uncool. x

At a glance

Summary

stellabella2121's

Details

stellabella2121's

Ideal Partner

Age 34 years old 25 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Maori, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other, Other Islander
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, Black, Bald
Body type Average Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college Post Graduate, Some college, High School, Diploma, Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

A fun professional with good morals and family values. Social, Interested in travel. I am the marriage and children type... in due course, so must be interested in having a family etc at some stage

My interests

Music
I'll listen to a wide variety of music, depends on my mood really. Mostly into R&B, Hip hop (love old school), 70's, 80's, 90's.. whatever is charting... yes, I'm a bit mainstream...
Reading
I don't read so much these days but general prefer biography's and real life reads.
Movies & TV
I enjoy all genres, particularly like horrors and comedy. On TV I keep up with Game of Thrones and the Walking Dead, but do also like crime/drama.
Sport
AFL, Rugby... Most live sports
Other Interests
Theatre, Movies, Travel, Adventure, fishing, big fan of horse racing.

Contact stellabella2121

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me