skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

pcc82

35, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
22 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

No duck face or gym selfies here

Description

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile :)

A little bit about me:
> work in digital marketing
> like to stay fit and keep a healthy lifestyle
> enjoy weekends heading out for brunch, dinner and drinks with friends and family
> coffee snob

If you're curious I'd like to hear from you!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 25 - 36 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
physical
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who's fun, easy going, has a sense of humour, social, caring and has similar interests.

My interests

Music
A bit of everything: rock, top 40, r&b, just not heavy metal or country.
Reading
I'm not an avid reader however I've just finished the Barefoot Investor
Movies & TV
Californication (currently watching), Netflix docos, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Better Call Saul, Orange is the New Black, Seinfeld.
Sport
I play basketball and head to the gym a few times a week. I like watching most sports including afl, basketball, formula 1 and cricket.
Other Interests
Heading out for brunch, dinner and drinks with friends and family. Travel, been to the states, Europe and parts of Asia, looking to do more!

Contact pcc82

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me