skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

nodoubledenim

37, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
20 Sep '17

Headline

“I promise to live up to my name”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I don't work in marketing and am not a writer. But I'm going to hit my head against a brick wall - figuratively speaking, of course - and see what words pop out.

What to say? I am Sydney born and bred though don't hold that fact against me. Having spent a fair chunk of time offshore, I returned recently and am still finding my way around the city. Who knew it could change so quickly? Apart from the lockout laws, which apparently have been quite the party pooper...or not?

My ideas of fun include the usual assortment of activities such as dinners with either a string quartet or bagpipes playing in the background and getting stuck in peak hour traffic.

So if my profile tickles your fancy, I'd love to hear from you. Please get in touch!

At a glance

Summary

nodoubledenim's

Details

nodoubledenim's

Ideal Partner

Age 37 years old 29 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, Living with them
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Hard to put words in a box. It is very much a case of knowing when I read and see, if that makes sense.

My interests

Music
Are you up for a Dolly Parton duet?
Reading
Essential.
Movies & TV
When I don't fall asleep on the couch or in the cinema.
Sport
Full marks for participation, not so for mastery.
Other Interests
Trying not to take this writing profile thing so seriously. Equal opportunity recipient of wine.

Contact nodoubledenim

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me