skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Back in Brisbane!

Description

Ok.. well my names Benny! I prefer my weekends more laid back now, over the clubbing scene. I'd rather be at home having a bbq and drinks with my great friends! I also like to get away from all the rat race and go camping and soak up the sun at the beach.

Also just bought myself a new Jeep Wrangler so I've been into fun road trips and doing more exploring, so looking for adventure buddies too! I've taken up photography so loving getting out taking pictures of all sorts of things!

I'm very sarcastic and cheeky at times too! I'm well spoken and driven to succeed! I love to laugh and looking for someone who can laugh at themselves like I can! I'm honest and loyal, I dont believe in cheating and I cant stand liars either!

I love the finer things in life but never take for granted the most simple things! I love to kick back at a pub and have a few drinks and enjoy good conversation! I'm originally from more out west so have enjoyed the best of both worlds, being out west and city living too. Dont worry I dont dress like a bogan! haha! :P

I work for a large company doing IT project management in the city. I also own an IT and radio communications company who work in the mining industry!

Im always up for making new friends and networking but have been looking for someone to start making some nice memories with...

Looking forward to meeting you! :)

Benny x

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 32 years old 20 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Trust and honesty, a relationship is nothing without it.... Someone whos smart and funny, and knows what they want in life!

My interests

Music
Music for the mood I say! But I love all types of RnB, Rock, Hip Hop, 1% of Country haha, and Dance!
Reading
Mostly business magazines or nerdy stuff! haha!
Movies & TV
Homeland, New Girl, Happy Endings, Big Bang Theory, Archer, Sons of Anarchy, Workaholics, Apartment 23, Fresh Meat, Person of Interest.
Sport
Basketball, Beach Volleyball... Does barefoot bowls count? Haha!
Other Interests
4x4 driving, Business, Design, Music, Marketing, Photography

Contact bennyohyeah

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me