skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lucajay

39, Male, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Fun, romantic, giving lover.......¿¿”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

wow, how do I sum myself up in 50 words or less?!

I'm not a pretty boy, but I'm a cheeky, romantic lad from England ??

If you like sports, random adventures, traveling to new countries, then we got to talk.

Im someone whose willing do anything, go anywhere or try something new any time.

Travel Goals - how many countries can we squeeze into this life time?

Love Soccer, boxing, actually I'll give most sports a crack, even happy to challenge you to what your good at, not afraid to be humbled by a cute girl in sports casual attire!

Serious but not too serious - enjoy messing around and beong silly, but can hold a conversation.

Good cook.
Secret to every great meal...... Bottle of wine for starters!

So much more but I've smashed my goal of 50 words... So Over to you now.
say "Hi"



At a glance

Summary

Lucajay's

Details

Lucajay's

Ideal Partner

Age 39 years old 28 - 38 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality English
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

My interests

Music
I'll pretty much listen to anything
Movies & TV
love movies!!! GoT of course!
Sport
Soccer Squash rock climbing

Contact Lucajay

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me