skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Glenno78

38, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
17 Oct '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for an adventurous outdoorsy gal:)

Description

Hi there, i'm Glenn, thanks reading my profile. Well i thought i'd give this 'internet gig' a shot, as i find it hard to meet nice girls, don't have enough confidence to approach in clubs/pubs .
I'm really into outdoorsy activities Snowboarding, Snorkelling, fourwheeldriving, love my (Jeep)s Rock Climbing Hiking, and Camping.
A well presented guy, who takes pride in his appearance, and would love a lady who does the same. I'd say I am (mad) about jeeps, a sociable and funny person, usually very reserved, and have an inner confidence that most people wouldn't get to see, but open up once i'm comfortable. I am soooo..... over the whole night club/pub scene, although i don't mind a quiet drink or two out. Can't remember the last time I was drunk. Love to find some nice company, who i can share a quiet drink at home with a dvd, or just the simple things like sitting by the foreshore, going to see a movie, mini golf, hiking, exploring, bowling, and sharing a chat, i enjoy the little things. Moved to QLD in (2000) from Adelaide (yes I saw the light:)
Very flexible, easy going, and would just love to find a lady who enjoys getting outdoors, maybe come hiking/biking/snorkeling/camping with me, and has an adventurous spirit.
Nice girls are hard to find too...so if you like what you see e-mail me:)
aspiring foot model, but its hard to just walk into. Have own licence & vehicle. Fully domesticated

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 38 years old 22 - 38 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Just a DTE girl, who loves being adventurous and will come away with me camping, random road trips, snorkelling, hiking etc Willing to share a packet of maltesers with me haha

My interests

Music
Pearl Jam, Offspring, Nirvana, Metallica, Radiohead, Jewel the Corrs, Heather Nova,
Reading
Not really. Only magazines. or a good action book.
Movies & TV
Action Thriller, Horror, Comedy's Documentaries. Underworld. Blade, Aliens. Predator. Silence of the Lambs. Hannibal. Red Dragon. Thor. Lake Placid.
Sport
Snowboarding. Skiing. Snorkelling. Hiking. Rock climbing. Fishing. Beach. Exploring. Camping. Road trips.
Other Interests
Same as above. Anything outdoors Woo hoo:)

Contact Glenno78

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me