skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tracey94

41, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
25 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Healthy, fit, young at heart girl

About me - description

I am an easy-going, genuine girl looking to find a partner to live an awesome and rewarding life together. I love the outdoors, the beach and just generally keeping fit and active. A perfect weekend for me would involve a run or ride in the morning followed by a nice breaky/brunch overlooking the water somewhere and catching up with friends/family.
I have been doing triathlons for a couple of years so spend a fair bit of time training.
I enjoy travelling and usually manage to get away a couple of times each year - even if its just bali or melbourne!
Having some similar interests would be great, but it is also fine to have some different interests as well. I would always support and encourage a partner in pursuing any interests or goals and would expect the same in return.

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Separated
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

A happy, positive, stable guy who loves getting the most out of life. Most importantly someone that I can connect with. Must enjoy a healthy lifestyle and value a good balance between family and work life.

My interests

Music
I enjoy most types of music, like new and old - faster stuff to train too and mellow tunes to chill out!
Reading
I enjoy reading books that inspire me, so mainly auto-biographies. Currently reading Born to Run. Just finished seven deadly sins on Lance Armstrong.
Movies & TV
I dont watch much tv - I would prefer to be out doing something. I like heading to the movies, although im not a massive movie buff.
Sport
I love the AFL (go eagles). I don't play competitive team sports anymore. I have taken up triathlons instead!
Other Interests
The beach, summer, finding good coffee, spending time with my neices and nephew, anything outdoors.