skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Gema15

46, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Maybe love is like luck . We have to go all the way to find it .....

Description

A positive and happy personality, outgoing and very sociable . Enjoy going out to the movies but also like nice ,quiet nights in with that special someone . I like to keep fit and lead a healthy life style also enjoy cooking and make almost the best pancakes , but do not take my word for it hahha , you may have to try for yourself. I am genuine and looking for someone similar for a long term relationship. Mutual attraction and chemistry is a must . Catching up for a coffee would be a good way to meet and see if there is any spark and connection and we can take it from there without any pressure , starting as friends would be ideal . Only interested in someone that is fit and likes going to the gym , a nice affectionate person , caring and honest , someone that takes pride in looking after themselves , outgoing, fun to be with, easy going , a good communicator , someone that can inspires me .

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, Other background, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius, Sagittarius, Leo, Taurus, Pisces, Gemini
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private, Very Social, Very Private
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Have pets, Have no pets
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Anglican, Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic, Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing, Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am not looking for someone perfect as there is not such thing but  I would love to find someone that I will match with and go trough with everything  together .... 

My interests

Music
classic , pop music