skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Curiosity3

70, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
23 Jun '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Age is but a number, enjoy and live life to the fullest.

Description

I have a great sense of humor, like to have a laugh, I can hold an intelligent conversation have a positive attitude and independant. I do take pride in my appearance and would expect the same with a partner.
Enjoy music 60's onwards enjoy dancing, love rock n roll although rusty would be fun to learn it again I am sure it would not take long to pick back up, wining and dining, socialising with friends. Enjoy the footy I am a Dockers supporter hoping for a reasonable year! I still play badminton and have taken up weight lifting which I am really enjoying.
I have done a few cruises which I enjoyed NZ was one of my favourites, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore and Vietnam are other destinations.

At a glance

her details

  • 70 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • English
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 66 - 72 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green, Hazel, Blue, Brown
  • Hair colour - Grey, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black, Bald
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets
  • Education - High School, Some college
  • Retired, Other industry
  • Business Owner, Tradesperson, Other job role, Customer Service Role
  • Catholic, Other Christian
  • Left wing, Right wing, No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a caring and sincere person says how it is with a positive attitude, must have a good sense of humour enjoy going out for a meal as well as staying home. would still to travel up North I have heard it is fantastic. Must like animals.

My interests

Music
Like different types of music depends on my mood. Love the 60's - 90's it was a great era for good dancing music. Actually went to the Beatles concert in Adelaide think it was 1964.
Reading
Have read a few Wilbur Smith which i enjoyed, read magazines, I have read a few Louis Hay books she was a metaphysical lecturer, I found her books very interesting. Currently reading Breath by TI'm Winton.
Movies & TV
Enjoy true life stories or movies, comedy, love and easy watching not into violent type movies
Sport
Have played a lot of sport and currently still playing badminton, have just taken up weight lifting for strength exercises. Enjoy walking for exercise.
Other Interests
I love getting out in my garden, enjoy cooking. Catching up with friends, seeing my children and grandchildren who are a big part of my life.