skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


30, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
21 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Lovely lady seeks genuine gentleman


Hi, I am a friendly, kind and caring girl living and working as a lawyer in Perth. I like to get out and about on weekends and enjoy dancing, theatre, dining out and spending time with friends and family.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 30 years old 29 - 37 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Legal
Job role Professional Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Business Owner, Executive
Religion Catholic Agnostic, Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican, Atheist
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a gentleman who is genuine, happy, positive, honest, reliable, respectful, educated, motivated and interested in a serious relationship.

Contact LegallyBrunette87

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me