skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JasonGK88

29, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
12 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for the Ygrette to my Jon snow, but with a better ending.

Description

If you have heard of the Briggs Myer test, I'm an ISTJ.

I come from a very close knit loving family of 5 of which I'm the youngest. We get together most Sunday's for a family dinner and to catch up on what everyone's been doing. So family is a very important part of my life.

I enjoy bush walks and getting out on the water, whether that be for fishing or to go to Rottnest and have a bit of an explore around. I go indoor rock climbing when the opportunity presents, that being said I in no way would say I'm an expert I just enjoy the challenge of trying to get to the top of the wall.

My travelling experiences are largely limited to Australia, I've intended to go to Europe for many years now but work and other life entanglements have prevented me thus far. I have however been to some of the most remote areas of Australia while working exploration for a mining company. I have many photos of my work colleagues and I with picturesque and rugged looking terrain in the background. Standing on the top of large rock formations or at the bottom of deep gorges.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 29 years old 18 - 30 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Reading
I read mostly fantasy, though I haven't been doing as much reading as I used to. I've read all The Magician and Game of Thrones series and now I'm just waiting patiently for the next book to come out of Game of Thrones. I also quite enjoyed Conn Iggulden's The Conqueror series about Genghis Khan.

Contact JasonGK88

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me