skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

td87wa

30, Male, Single, Mandurah & Surrounds, WA

Last online:
28 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Just a genuine guy.

Description

I suck at writing these things.
Im fairly laid back and I am always keen for a laugh. I work a 2 and 1 roster in Perth, but I am home every day. Not to bad of a gig really. I love my sport, mainly basketball and football. I am looking for someone that isn't afraid of a bit of hard work but also likes to relax and chill too. Anything you want to know just ask

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 30 years old 22 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact td87wa

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me