skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

WilliamIC

31, Male, Single, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS

Last online:
30 May '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm single, honest hardworking, a gentleman, and I'm a little shy

Description

About me hmm. What can I say┬┐ I'm a little old fashioned I don't believe chivalry is dead. I'm a manager of health systems administration, managing a small team. I've trained in karate since 2004 I now have my first dan.

I Work hard to reach the goals I set. So far I'm doing fairly well. If you would like to get to know me more shoot me a like or message.

At a glance

his details

  • 31 years old
  • Male
  • Launceston & Northern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Anglican
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker
  • Possibly want children, Want children

My interests

Reading
David Eddings, Robin Hobb, Eragon Trilogy, sience fiction
Movies & TV
Stargate SG-1, Stargate Atlantis, Stargate Universe, Transformers, X-Men Movies, Stargate, Stargate Atlantis, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Stargate Universe
Other Interests
Gardening, Garfield