skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MissK8686

32, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
22 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Love to laugh, smile and be happy!

Description

I have been living in Australia for 6years now after moving here from the UK with work. I now call the Brisbane home and lm now looking for someone to share this with. It's a great place to be and I have loved every minute exploring Oz, going on adventures, working hard and creating a new life. I love live music, entertaining, random adventures and travelling.

Im an open book but dont like wirting about myself, so if you like my pictures and my stats, say hi and just ask!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 32 years old 26 - 35 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality British
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
I really like a range of different music with some of my favourites being; The Killers, Oasis, and Coldplay.

Contact MissK8686

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me