skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Male, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
21 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Tall guy looking for a dork!


I work for a University & live near the beach. I would say I'm a ultra independent, reasonably intelligent, embarrassingly clumsy, unashamedly nerdy, and very loyal guy with a phd in giving epic neck massages. :P
If you're vertically challenged I should warn you I'm also rather tall sorry.. eg long height, nose, legs, feet, fingers.. well you get the idea lol. :P

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 25 - 39 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone kind & caring with some good commonalities. I'm attracted to girls who have a bit of a dorky/nerdy side to them & don't take life too seriously. If you're into fitness & healthy eating (in between the occasional naughty meal of course) like I am its a bonus but not essential.

My interests

Like a bit of everything but have mainly always been into dance/club/house music and occasional rock music (eg Muse).
I do a bit of book reading but it's not a big part of my life. Recently finished Aussie Grit, the Mark Webber F1 Journey, now reading Black Hawk Down. I do a LOT of web reading & I'm subscribed to many science, tech, nature, wildlife, cats & F1 fb groups for my daily dose of interesting articles.
Movies & TV
Massive movie & TV addict. Love my action films, scifi, fantasy, comedy etc. Same with TV shows. I'm the kind of guy that puts up more movie posters than paintings lol (not that I don't enjoy art too!)
I'm a huuuuuuge F1 addict & don't really bother with any other sports anymore. I literally live & breathe F1 lol. The eccentric drivers, the incredible cars & the beautiful circuits all around the world.. I love it!!!
Other Interests
I love nature, enjoy travelling and have been all over the world. I like to spend 1 day a fortnight out in my garden. I live near the beach so I love going for a swim. I also meditate regularly to maintain a strong connection between my mind and body. I love cats and have one that I spoil rotten.

Contact ILoveLampAus

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me