skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DreamGirl82 (was D4n13)

35, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Who dares wins

Description

A bit about me:
I'm easy going, genuine and down to earth with an affectionate, sweet and caring nature. I have my head screwed on the right way, are capable of looking after myself, have my own place, a good job and understand the importance of family. I like to live a pretty healthy lifestyle and are happy enough with the simple things in life. I love to have a laugh and are always up for friendly banter.

Stuff I like:
Definitely food (massive sweet tooth!), movies, road tripping (with great company and killer tracks), hot tropical beaches, escaping with a page turner of a book (usually always have one on the go), stand up comedy shows, going to events/live bands/festivals around Perth and having my dog take me for walks.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 25 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

My best friend and soul mate. Someone who is honest, genuine and affectionate with a great sense of humour. Bonus points if you are a bit of a handyman and like gardening!

My interests

Music
I will pretty much listen to anything except for heavy metal. Favs are dance or R&B.
Reading
Mostly Fiction
Movies & TV
Bit of a movie buff. Favs are thrillers or a good horror.
Sport
AFL (WCE). Dont mind a bit of tennis and swimming.
Other Interests
Looking to cross off places I still need to visit on my travel list!