skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Brainstar

34, Male, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
08 Jul '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Impossible to label....

About me - description

Currently completing my PhD but I also teach at the university and am a research assistant when classes aren't in session. Love all things sport and keeping busy but am equally comfortable including some culture in my life. Trips to the museum for different exhibits, different things on at qpac and exploring different alleyway cafes would top that list. I like to think I'm hard to categorise, so come find out if you want to know more.

At a glance

his details

  • 34 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane - Southside, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 32 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Education - Degree

My interests

Music
More a mainstream whatever is on the radio kinda guy
Reading
Harry Potter, Historical biographies
Movies & TV
James Bond, Parks and Rec, Community, BBC shows, lifestyle programs
Sport
Anything.........seriously.
Other Interests
Lego - it's a great way to destress