skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AboutABoy

39, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
01 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm just a boy, standing in front of a girl...

Description

I'm a fun loving, cheeky and sarcastic kinda man. I consider myself quite intelligent and look for the same in others. If you don't know "your" from "you're" it's just not going to work out! I spent quite a few years travelling Oz as well as overseas and have been seriously bitten by the travel bug but have been home and settled for quite a few years now. Always have an eye out for my next destination though - thinking Costa Rica or Cuba one day. I'm financially secure and took the leap a few years ago of buying my own business which keeps me very busy. I love all sorts of things from snowboarding, cinema, dinners out, the beach, reading, new experiences and a million more things. I don't like idle time and try and find something interesting to do even if it's just catching up with friends on a sunday arvo for a few drinks and some people watching. Over the years I've tried all sorts of things from bungy in Canada to canyoning in Switzerland (terrifying!), Lamborghini hot laps plus sky diving. I wouldn't consider myself some hardcore thrill seeker but I love getting out of my comfort zone and trying different things. I enjoy a good conversation about anything and everything - I don't care if it's politics, religion, fashion, how to best scramble an egg or sport. I have opinions and will happily talk about them though I'm never arrogant about them. I can value an opposing idea. I like to keep in shape with exercise and sport and try and eat well but of course there's always cheat days right?! Loving Perth's small bar scene and will frequent them more so than some massive douchy club. Give me crispy pork belly and a Barossa Shiraz and a cool dimly lit bar and I'm in my element :)

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Business Owner
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Have no children
  • Want children

What I'm looking for

I'd like to meet someone who has their life together and is passionate about whatever they're into. Must be family oriented and not afraid to open up. I believe the perfect partner is also a best friend. Someone to grow together with and explore life and the world.

My interests

Music
Cannot - will not - live without music. Love JJJ. Listening to Milky Chance, Grouplove, Muse, Alt J, Royal Blood, Kingswood to name a few. Love all types of music depending on mood. Get into old school soul too.
Reading
Always got a book on the go, don't always finish them! Read all the Jack Reacher books, now reading Tom Wood. Enjoyed the dragon tattoo trilogy and just bought the 4th (and final), though now it's not a trilogy!
Movies & TV
Not much time for TV but love the cinema. I like the Luna cinemas too when there's an interesting indie film on. Must be the only person on Earth who doesn't watch Game of Thrones!
Sport
Love sport! Freo member in season, love the cricket, tennis, Olympics, any world cups. I play volleyball once a week too